Comment y arriver

En avion
De l’aéroport de Venise « Marco Polo »
Prenez la navette ATVO « Airport Shuttle » et descendez à Piazzale Roma (terminal des voitures). Continuez avec le vaporetto ACTV n° 1 pour San Marco / Lido et descendez à l’ arrêt Santa Maria del Giglio. Parcourez la calle du vaporetto et vous êtes arrivés au Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, tournez à gauche, traversez deux ponts et prenez Fondamenta Corner Zaguri à gauche. Vous y êtes, le B&B Zaguri est au n° 2632.
De l’aéroport de Trévise “A; Canova”
Prenez la navette ATVO « Airport Bus Express » pour Venise et descendez à Piazzale Roma (terminal des voitures). Et continuez comme indiqué ci-dessus.

En train
Une fois arrivé à la gare ferroviaire de Venise Santa Lucia, dirigez-vous vers l’embarcadère des vaporetto ACTV, devant la gare, et prenez la ligne 1 pour San Marco / Lido et après une demi-heure environ descendez à l’arrêt Santa Maria del Giglio. Continuez alors comme au point « En avion ».

En auto
Il y a deux terminaux de voitures à Venise « Piazzale Roma » et « Tronchetto » que l’on rejoint de toutes les directions en suivant les indications pour Venise. Après le long Ponte della Libertà tournez à droite en direction de Tronchetto ou tout droit jusqu’à Piazzale Roma. Maintenant vous devez continuer à pieds ou avec le vaporetto, le taxi et la gondole (Attention! Taxi et gondoles peuvent être très chers, renseignez-vous sur les prix avant de monter!). Les deux terminaux ont des garages. Ceux de Piazzale Roma sont un peu plus chers mais plus prés du centre ville.
De Tronchetto continuez avec le vaporetto ligne 2 pour Piazzale Roma, là descendez pour prendre le vaporetto ligne 1. De Piazzale Roma prenez directement la ligne 1. Continuez ensuite comme au point « En avion ».




Bed Breakfast dans le centre de Venise | San Marco 2632

Très bien placé parmi les hôtels et les chambres d’hôtes de Venise, à 5 minutes à pieds de la splendide Piazza San Marco où donnent la Basilique de San Marco, le Palais Ducale et le Musée Correr, des Galeries de l’Accademia, la plus importante pinacothèque de Venise, et du Théâtre La Fenice, temple vénitien de la lyrique et de la musique classique, Bed and Breakfast Zaguri jouit aussi du privilège de la proximité de l’arrêt du vaporetto (Santa Maria del Giglio) qui parcourt le Canal Grande, à 2 minutes à pieds.

En un quart d’heure à pieds l’on arrive au Ponte di Rialto depuis toujours centre commercial de Venise, avec son marché caractéristique et le marchand de poissons très proche. Même les alentours du B&B Zaguri sont très agréables, coeur du sestiere élégant de San Marco caractérisés par une suite de palais historiques et d’églises antiques, calle et campo pittoresques, boutiques des griffes de la mode (Gucci, Ferragamo, Bulgari, Tod’s etc.) avec les bacari (typiques tavernes de Venise) et les boutiques artisanales, les galeries d’art et les restaurants raffinés où vivre les magiques atmosphères de Venise.


Imprimez la carte en format PDF

Si vous ne pouvez pas lire ces documents PDF,
téléchargez Acrobat Reader.

ZAGURI BED & BREAKFAST SAN MARCO 2632 - 30124 VENISE, ITALIE TEL. +39.0412410594 info@zaguri.net

Home | Position | Chambres et prix | Photogallery | Offres Spéciales | Réservations
Choose your favourite language: English | Italian | German | French | Spanish

Membre de

Prix

Certifications

  • nozio
  • venere

How to reach us

By plane
From "Marco Polo" Airport in Venice
Take the shuttle bus ATVO “Airport Shuttle” and get off at Piazzale Roma (car terminal). From here continue with vaporetto ACTV number 1 for San Marco / Lido and get off at the Santa Maria del Giglio stop. After you go by the street of the vaporetto you will be in Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, turn left, go over the two bridges and turn left at Fondamenta Corner Zaguri. You will have arrived, B&B Zaguri is at number 2632.
From Treviso airport “A. Canova”
Take the shuttle bus ATVO “Airport Bus Express” and get off at Piazzale Roma (car terminal). From here continue as above.

By train
After arriving at the train station of Venezia Santa Lucia, get to the landing of the ACTV vaporettos, in front of the station, and take line 1 for San Marco / Lido and get off after about half an hour at the Santa Maria del Giglio stop. From here continue on as in the "By plane" paragraph

By car
There are two car terminals in Venice “Piazzale Roma” and “Tronchetto” which can be reached from all points following directions for Venice. After the long Ponte della Libertà turn right for Tronchetto or go straight to Piazzale Roma. From here you must continue only on foot, or by water with a vaporetto, taxi or gondola (Beware! Taxis and gondolas can be very expensive, inquire about prices before getting on!). Both terminals have parking garages. Parking in Piazzale Roma is more expensive although closer to city center.
From Tronchetto continue with vaporetto line 2 for Piazzale Roma where you will get off to take vaporetto line 1. From Piazzale Roma take line 1. Continue on as described in the "By plane" paragraph.




Bed Breakfast in the Venice center | San Marco 2632

In a privileged position compared to other hotels and bed and breakfast in Venice, at 5-minutes walking distance from magnificent Saint Mark's Square where you will find Saint Mark's Basilica, the Ducal Palace and Museo Correr, and just as near to Gallerie dell’Accademia, the most important gallery of Venice, and La Fenice Theater, the Venetian temple for opera and classical music. What's more, with only a two-minute walk, B&B Zaguri is conveniently close to the stop of the vaporetto (Santa Maria del Giglio) that goes by the Grand Canal.

With a 15-minute stroll you can get to Rialto Bridge, for a long time now the commercial center of Venice, with the characteristic market as well as the very lively fish market. The area surrounding B&B Zaguri is very pleasant, in the heart of the elegant district of San Marco and characterized by a succession of historic palaces and old churches, narrow streets and picturesque campi, trendy fashion boutiques (Gucci, Ferragamo, Bulgari, Tod’s etc.), bacari (typical inns of Venice) and artisan shops, art galleries and refined restaurants in which to experience the magical atmosphere of Venice.


Print map in PDF format

If you cannot read PDF documents,
download Acrobat Reader.

ZAGURI BED & BREAKFAST SAN MARCO 2632 - 30124 VENICE, ITALY PH. +39.0412410594 info@zaguri.net

Home | Location | Rooms and prices | Photogallery | Special Offers | Reservations
Choose your favourite language: English | Italian | German | French | Spanish

Member of

Awards

Certifications

  • nozio
  • venere